Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Amy Beth Waddell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 214
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335224
E-mail: awaddell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Malinda F Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 211
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335357
E-mail: mwade@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Juliann Leah Waits
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 318
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335226
E-mail: jlwaits@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Martin A Wakefield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 320
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334411
E-mail: mawakefield@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Robert J Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educ, Crim Just and Human Svcs
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334756
E-mail: rwalker9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Claude W Wall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Infrastructure Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1007
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334610
E-mail: wwall@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mickey D Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp 109
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335460
E-mail: mdwallace2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sandra Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Cashiers&Accounts Receivable
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2020
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334405
E-mail: swallace9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cortney Cordell Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Career Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2164
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334789
E-mail: ccward2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 28
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334679
E-mail: pward@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Germil Ware
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Laboratory Technician, Client Services Academics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 113
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334816
E-mail: gmware@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Inez B Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Equity and Compliance
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 227
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335004
E-mail: iwarner1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Valerie Green Warr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Specialist, Admissions
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 112
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335814
E-mail: vmatheny@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ouida P Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Upward Bound 2016-2017
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 140
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335119
E-mail: owarren@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda L Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Human Resources
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335039
E-mail: rlwarren@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sharonda Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialist, President
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 101
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334200
E-mail: swarren15@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Warrington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259D
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334636
E-mail: swarrington@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

James L Warwick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Engineering Technology Department
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 360A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334754
E-mail: jwarwick@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Chandra P Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Pharmacy Tech
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 106B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335343
E-mail: cpfosterwas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marcus Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronic Technician, TAF
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334117
E-mail: mdwashingto2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nathan C Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253D
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334998
E-mail: ncwashington@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Patrick Jermaine Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Maxine Smith Center
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 110A
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336080
E-mail: pjwashington1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tanya L Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Child Care Centers
Office Address: Southwest Tennessee Comm College
Uf 113
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335233
E-mail: tlwashington@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tilicia L Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Faculty Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 207
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334760
E-mail: tlwashingto5@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Twyla Joy Waters
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Paralegal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 261B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334596
E-mail: twaters@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5