Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Arnitria L Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn 131
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336465
E-mail: ahawkins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Boyce Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodial Floor Technician, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: btaylor52@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Emily Elaine Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335440
E-mail: etaylor8@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Harry L Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Extended Programs
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 110B
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336049
E-mail: htaylor@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline S Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Vice President, Retention and Student Success
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334265
E-mail: jstaylor@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Karen C Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Dept of Business and Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 271
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334121
E-mail: kcampbell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mba 271
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334130
E-mail: ktaylor9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Eugene Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Utility Worker, General Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: letaylor2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Pamela D Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Assistant 3, Library
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 209
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334493
E-mail: ptaylor@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rosie D Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthn 101j
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336466
E-mail: rdtaylor@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Steven Argus Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Engineering Technology Department
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 101A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334281
E-mail: sataylor3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Veda Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Admissions
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mf 2050
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334259
E-mail: vtaylor22@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Lee Teague
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2135
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334011
E-mail: bteague@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Melissa R Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Analyst 1, Application Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1003
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334757
E-mail: mterry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Norma H Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Assistant Director, Infrastructure Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 113
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334814
E-mail: nhterry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Revon Thaxter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335631
E-mail: rthaxter@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Daphne Judith Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Communications & Marketing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1010
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334368
E-mail: djthomas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Donald L Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 210
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335233
E-mail: dlthomas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marie L Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Supervisor, Upward Bound 2019-2020
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 138
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335223
E-mail: mlthomas2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rory T Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, TSBDC 2019 Federal
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas Ctr
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3335085
E-mail: rtthomas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Delores Thomas-Boland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 208B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335416
E-mail: dboland@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Crystal D Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334980
E-mail: csheppard1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334844
E-mail: pthompson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Saundra Y Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mil
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3335195
E-mail: sythompson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ravalika Thuti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Analyst 1, Application Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1025
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 333-4541
E-mail: rthuti@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5