Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Pamela S Saavedra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Equity and Compliance
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 229
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335007
E-mail: pssaavedra@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kariem-Abdul Salaam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, PBI Competitive Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335335
E-mail: ksalaam@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Eric Saunders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Engineer, Infrastructure Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1025
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334787
E-mail: esaunders@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Erik Schoenrock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Coach, Baseball
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mill 100
6500 Navy Rd
Millington, TN 38053-2789
Office Telephone: 901 3334108
E-mail: eschoenrock@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kanika Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335712
E-mail: klipfor2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tara Lennett Scott-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 212
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335289
E-mail: tlssmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Keneshia Seals
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334795
E-mail: kseals1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kelia J Searcy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Specialist, Admissions
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335771
E-mail: kjsearcy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Richard G Sessions
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Laboratory Technician, TAF
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1026
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334988
E-mail: rsessions@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey B Shaidnagle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Medical Lab Tech
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 202C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335390
E-mail: lbward1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amy D Shead
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, CE Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334763
E-mail: ashead@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ciara Lanae Shipp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Student Development
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334178
E-mail: clshipp@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

D'George Shoddie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Automotive Mechanic, Motor Pool
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334476
E-mail: dshoddie@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christine R Shott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Designer, AMATYC
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 113
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335603
E-mail: cshott@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Larry Eugene Siler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 211
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334269
E-mail: lsiler1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Darcy Sims
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334647
E-mail: dsims9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Darrick D Slaughter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118J
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335239
E-mail: ddslaughter1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Bridgett Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 319A
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336013
E-mail: brsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Demetrius Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Instit Effectiveness & Research
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335259
E-mail: csmith184@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Forrest A Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Engineering Technology Department
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 312
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334291
E-mail: fsmith5@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

J Douglas Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259H
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334128
E-mail: dsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Janis Lavell Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodial Supervisor, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp 109
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335460
E-mail: jsmith52@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette Grissinger Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Financial Officer, Finance
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Fa 2045
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334978
E-mail: jgsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kiawanna C Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: kcsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tajuanna N Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn 101d
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336484
E-mail: tsmith125@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5