Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Khalil Rassy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 31
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334127
E-mail: krassy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Ratliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian 1, Library
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
U Lib 266
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335938
E-mail: cratliff2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Edward C Reid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 216D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335359
E-mail: ereid@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Melissa N Reyna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
MW26
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334417
E-mail: mreyna@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Julia H Rhea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Student Development
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 227A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335121
E-mail: jhgates@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

LaPetria Denise Rhoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 211A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335198
E-mail: lwalker6@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Iliana Ricelli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335760
E-mail: iricelli@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Miki Smith Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251D
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334680
E-mail: msmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

William H Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, TSBDC College Match
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas Ctr
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335085
E-mail: whrichardson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lestine Richmond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2102
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334617
E-mail: lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis Marie Ridley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335800
E-mail: pmridley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gloria J Riley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Admin Assistant, VP Student Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 202
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335968
E-mail: griley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lane E Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 220
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336053
E-mail: lroberts2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rosiland Robertson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2102
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335960
E-mail: rrobertson3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carol D Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: crobinson36@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lee Tracy Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335918
E-mail: lrobinson35@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Merlin E Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Laboratory Technician, Client Services Academics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 114
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335331
E-mail: mrobinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Renardo Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Utility Worker, General Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: rrobinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sherman Antonio Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, PBI Competitive Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204H
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335471
E-mail: sarobinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christie M Rodgers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
E223
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335523
E-mail: cmrodgers1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy Rodgers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2102
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334081
E-mail: drodgers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher E Rogers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 113
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334143
E-mail: cerogers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Leonard Rone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds Worker 2, General Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: krone2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Willie James Roper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: wroper@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Barbara P Roseborough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
MAS214J
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3336010
E-mail: broseborough@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5