Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Betty Pace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Account Clerk 2, Payroll
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335282
E-mail: bpace2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
bettypace5@gmail.com

Mary Jo Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Child Care Centers
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334514
E-mail: mpalmer@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Electa R Park
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118I
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335490
E-mail: epark1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Soyoung Park
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn 108G
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336450
E-mail: spark4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette M Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335450
E-mail: jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Latorya Evette Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 310
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334150
E-mail: leparker1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Douglas W Partington II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Specialist, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 211A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334249
E-mail: dpartington@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amber Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Center Emphasis TNT Restricted
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 206D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335877
E-mail: apatterso13@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Alexander J Paulus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 208
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334571
E-mail: apaulus@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lennon D Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Client Services Academics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1026
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334534
E-mail: lpearson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Edward Grant Pellett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 316
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334152
E-mail: egpellett@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charles Pender
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 210B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335158
E-mail: cpender@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Delencia Penilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334522
E-mail: dpenilton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Dpenilton@southwest.tn.edu

Jamila Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335450
E-mail: jperkins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Earl A Pernell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: epernell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Eric D Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Laboratory Technician, TAF
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1026
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334775
E-mail: eperry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tameka N Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Equity and Compliance
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 229
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
Office Telephone: 901 3335007
E-mail: tnperry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sohely Perven
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 208
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334474
E-mail: sperven@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charlie D Phan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 204
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334390
E-mail: cphan@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brenda K Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 317
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334481
E-mail: bkphillips@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mary D Pickens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 107
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335555
E-mail: mdpickens@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ann Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 205
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335317
E-mail: kpierce@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Terry Lynn Pirtle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: tlpirtle@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis Y Porter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 257G
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334461
E-mail: pporter@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne Porter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: yporter1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5