Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Betty Pace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Account Clerk 2, Payroll
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Jp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335282
E-mail: bpace2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mary Jo Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Child Care Centers
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334514
E-mail: mpalmer@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Matthew L Palotti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335094
E-mail: mpalotti@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rakeithia Parham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: rparham1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Electa R Park
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118I
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335490
E-mail: epark1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Soyoung Park
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn 108-G
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336450
E-mail: spark4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette M Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335450
E-mail: jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Douglas W Partington II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 211A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334249
E-mail: dpartington@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Alexander J Paulus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 208
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334571
E-mail: apaulus@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Aijalon K Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Recruitment
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 134
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335510
E-mail: apayne11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lennon D Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Client Services Academics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1026
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334534
E-mail: lpearson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Edward Grant Pellett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 316
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334152
E-mail: egpellett@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charles Pender
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 210B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335158
E-mail: cpender@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jamila Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335450
E-mail: jperkins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeramie M Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Laboratory Technician, Computer Information Tech
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 114
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 333-5308
E-mail: jmperkins2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Earl A Pernell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: epernell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Eric D Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Laboratory Technician, TAF
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1026
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334775
E-mail: eperry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sohely Perven
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 208
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334474
E-mail: sperven@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charlie D Phan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 204
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334390
E-mail: cphan@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Aquila R Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Assistant to President, President
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3003
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334462
E-mail: aphillips4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brenda K Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 317
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334481
E-mail: bkphillips@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mary D Pickens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 107
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335555
E-mail: mdpickens@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ann Pierce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 205
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335317
E-mail: kpierce@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Terry Lynn Pirtle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: tlpirtle@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis Y Porter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 257G
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334461
E-mail: pporter@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5