Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Patrick O'Daniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Library
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
U Lib 266
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335140
E-mail: podaniel@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Roger Ogden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletic Director, Athletics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 101
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 333-5143
E-mail: rogden@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Derrick D Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334604
E-mail: ddoliver@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery B Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodial Supervisor, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5893 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: joliver12@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shirley J Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Dept of Humanities, SocSci, Math
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 202
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335483
E-mail: shicks@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Vincent D Ores
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn 101k
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336455
E-mail: vores@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Alan Dale Otts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Engineering Technology Department
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 331
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334983
E-mail: aotts@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5