Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Bernice M Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 310
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334150
E-mail: bneal@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dewayne Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President, VP Financial and Admin Serv
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3003
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334736
E-mail: mdneal1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ompie L Nelson Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Upward Bound 2019-2020
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 136
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334736
E-mail: olnelson1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Mary Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, TECTA Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 320
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335133
E-mail: anichols12@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Markeitta Nix
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Clerk, Planning & Instit Effectiveness
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335258
E-mail: mnix@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Noah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Account Clerk 3, Fiscal Operations
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334552
E-mail: tnoah@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shenay R Nolan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Recruitment
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 134
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 901-333-5581
E-mail: snolan@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Alvin Dewayne Norfleet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: anorfleet2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Norfleet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334522
E-mail: cnorfleet2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Clinton L Norwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Master, Administrative Webmaster
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1008
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334095
E-mail: cnorwood3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cortez Nunley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Specialist, Admissions
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335090
E-mail: cnunley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Loyd Nunn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mail and Inventory Clerk 2, Mail Room
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 121
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335851
E-mail: lnunn@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5