Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Seraphine H Lambert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335446
E-mail: slambert1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Roseanne Calhoun Landey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Institutional Development
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3010
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334577
E-mail: rclandey@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Larry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2140
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334185
E-mail: jlarry2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Lawrence
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Educ, Crim Just and Human Svcs
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 44
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334161
E-mail: llawrence@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Steven Glenn Leake
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 219
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334096
E-mail: sleake@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ho-Jin Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 208
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334097
E-mail: hlee3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Levy Leon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn Ctr 100
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3336479
E-mail: lleon@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Julie Lewis Lester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 310-D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335218
E-mail: jllester@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cathy L Levine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 2, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 220
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335346
E-mail: cfarr@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Henry Lincoln Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 140
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334355
E-mail: hlewis@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lashonda Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Child Care Centers
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334522
E-mail: ldlewis@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Matthew R Lexow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 139 B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334407
E-mail: mlexow@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lorrean Lim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Finance
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Fa 2011
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334946
E-mail: llim@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lydia M Linebarger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 200
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334167
E-mail: llinebarger@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Ernescius Lipford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 42
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334115
E-mail: jlipford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Little
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 37
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334125
E-mail: slittle@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Barbara E Lloyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Dietetics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 102
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335672
E-mail: blloyd@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

James E Lobbins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher 3, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 107
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335555
E-mail: jlobbins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lisa R Loden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 204
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334028
E-mail: lloden@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Belinda Carter Looney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, American Promise - MOVE-HIRE
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334162
E-mail: blooney2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Philippe P Lubet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118K
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334162
E-mail: plubet@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Jean Lumpkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Assistant 2, Library
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334437
E-mail: llumpkin@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5