Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Debra H Kallaher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Educ, Crim Just and Human Svcs
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 218
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335353
E-mail: dhkallaher@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gayathri Kaushik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M 0238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
Office Telephone: 901 3335220
E-mail: gkaushik@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kendra L Kea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Quality Center
Office Address: Mid-South Quality Productivity
22 N Front St Ste 200
Memphis, TN 38103-2100
Office Telephone: 901 5433528
E-mail: kkea1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Angela King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 2, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335122
E-mail: aking4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kristina King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2140
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334029
E-mail: kking1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sherria King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Head, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mw 42
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334115
E-mail: sking19@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Thomas L King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 309
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334177
E-mail: tking19@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Faith Nicole Kiphut
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ah 112
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335794
E-mail: fnkiphut@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shayla Guy Kolheim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Grants
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2041
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334997
E-mail: sguy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Klaudia Ingrid Kroboth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Advertising Media Relations
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1010
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334024
E-mail: kikroboth@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Akwasi Kusi-Appiah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 29
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 33354167
E-mail: akappiah@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5