Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Bernice Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Course Scheduling
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2001
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334147
E-mail: bjackson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jarmal J Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stock Clerk 2, Mail Room
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: jjyoung@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lashonna Lashay Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Assistant 3, Library
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
U Lib 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335028
E-mail: laharris@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nikki Rayshell Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 206
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335280
E-mail: nrjackson1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Robert R Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Creative Printing Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 1002
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334116
E-mail: rjackson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Susanna L Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 25
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334274
E-mail: slbrown9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marguerite Jackson-Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 35
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334559
E-mail: mjones@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Jagers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Head, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 310
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334150
E-mail: ajagers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Leola Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Clerk, Purchasing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2031
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334418
E-mail: ljefferson3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Trena R Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Child Care Centers
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: trjefferson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Pearl Deloris Jemison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116L
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335439
E-mail: pjemison@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jason B Jennings
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259G
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334416
E-mail: jbjennings@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn V Jensen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116P
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335500
E-mail: cvjensen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cetrea I Jimerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335478
E-mail: cjimerson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Adrienne Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Payroll
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335283
E-mail: ajohnson213@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ashley N Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Dept of Allied Health & Natural Sci
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 100
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335475
E-mail: andotson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
adotson2000@yahoo.com

Bridget D Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Assistant, Human Resources
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335926
E-mail: bdjohnson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charlotte J Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Internal Audit
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 212
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334203
E-mail: cjjohnson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joyce D Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 319C
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336057
E-mail: jdjohnson7@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Monika Lorice Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Assistant to President, Office of Special Assistant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3021
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334444
E-mail: mljohnson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ron Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Head, Funeral Services Education
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn Ctr 100
1234 Finley Rd
Memphis, TN 38116-6414
Office Telephone: 901 3334122
E-mail: rjohnson93@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Yolanda B Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, TSBDC 2019 Federal
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas Ctr
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3335085
E-mail: ybhandy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Matthew L Johnston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Analyst 1, Application Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1029
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334022
E-mail: mjohnston@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Terrence Wayne Johnston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259E
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334126
E-mail: twjohnston@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Melissa N Joiner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, TECTA Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 318
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335068
E-mail: mnjoiner@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5