Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Lisa Elaine Hadley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253F
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334536
E-mail: lrudolph@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline R Hale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 1, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 216
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335196
E-mail: jhale@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lesa C Halfacre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5893 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334225
E-mail: lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tracy D Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3003
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334200
E-mail: president@southwest.tn.edu

Evelyn A Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: ehamilton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Linda Newell Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Account Clerk 1, CE Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Freeman
5983 Maocn Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334207
E-mail: lhamilton3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Oyama Hampton III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ue 133D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335404
E-mail: ohampton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Clay Alan Hancock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Infrastructure Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1030
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334389
E-mail: chancock@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marcia R Hancock (Renee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Application Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1031
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334206
E-mail: rhancock@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery Hanger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronic Technician, TAF
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 102
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335571
E-mail: jhanger@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brittanyheart M Hanish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Emergency Medical Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 104
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335535
E-mail: bhanish@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Debra V Hannah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Clerk, Child Care Centers
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 112
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334591
E-mail: dhannah@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Calvin Louis Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 107
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335555
E-mail: clharris13@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Chauntay N Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Student Development
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 227A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335272
E-mail: cnharris1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lana J Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purchasing Agent, Purchasing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2031
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334430
E-mail: lharris@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Janice Denise Harris-Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334768
E-mail: jdhrobinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Timothy P Harrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Paralegal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334538
E-mail: tpharrison@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie M Harvey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant-Union
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 113
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335233
E-mail: smharvey@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher James Hastings
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mac 262
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334235
E-mail: cjhastings@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Judy M Hatmaker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259F
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334604
E-mail: jhatmaker@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gloria D Hayden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian 2, Library
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 103
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334733
E-mail: ghayden1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Antonio Hayes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Engineering Technology Department
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 207C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334165
E-mail: amhayes@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Deundra Hearne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116G
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335761
E-mail: dhearne@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Barbara J Helton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Case Manager, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 221D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335284
E-mail: bhelton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cedric Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Coach, Basketball Men
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 101
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335547
E-mail: chenderson10@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5