Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Kawanna N Garner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335631
E-mail: kngarner@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Annie B Garvin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Media Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 213
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335171
E-mail: agarvin@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lafayette Gatewood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ue
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335147
E-mail: lgatewood@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis I Gathright
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Switchboard Operator, Infrastructure Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1000
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334986
E-mail: pgathright@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ashley G Geisewite
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Faculty Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 246
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334743
E-mail: ageisewite@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Michael K Gentry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Womens Softball
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334114
E-mail: mgentry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mahnaz Ghaffarian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 261D
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334480
E-mail: mghaffarian@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marlon D Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116M
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335477
E-mail: mdgibson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, CE Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334172
E-mail: sgibson12@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

James D Gillespie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 214E
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3336016
E-mail: jdgillespie1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Danielle Gipson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Disability Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 43
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334223
E-mail: cgipson2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jhona C Gipson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2135
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334748
E-mail: jcgipson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kendall Lorance Gloster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Digital Learning Technical Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 211
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334881
E-mail: kgloster@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Golden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor, Budgeting Financial Planning
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1016
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334219
E-mail: egolden@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lamecia L Goode Freeman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas Ctr 120
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336047
E-mail: lgoode@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nanette T Graddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 315
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334271
E-mail: ngraddy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Diane E Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Medical Lab Technician, Medical Lab Tech
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 213
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335397
E-mail: degraham@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Janet Dee Grassette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Early Head Start Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334522
E-mail: jgrassette@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda R Graves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Engineering Technology Department
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 318
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334361
E-mail: rgraves4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dorah Aime Gray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounts Clerk 3, Fiscal Operations
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2002
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334197
E-mail: dmattison2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Jackson Gray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 320
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334678
E-mail: vgray@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl E Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 207
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334134
E-mail: cegreen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher John Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Mechanic, Skilled Trades
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: cgreen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Holly J Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 46
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334268
E-mail: hjgreen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carlton Greene
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dept of Business and Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mf
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334150
E-mail: cgreene6@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5