Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Patsy R Fancher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Head, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 271C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334151
E-mail: pfancher@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jivanta C. B. Farmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Retention and Student Success
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 207
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335013
E-mail: jfarmer11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Chateeka P Farris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Testing Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2188
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334589
E-mail: cfarris@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Laurie G Faught
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Emergency Medical Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 102C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335484
E-mail: lfaught@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Ann Faulkner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President, VP Student Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 202
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335968
E-mail: jfaulkner@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Diana Fedinec
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Communications & Marketing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1012
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 333-4247
E-mail: dfedinec@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Adrianne L Fields
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335957
E-mail: alfields2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie C Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335460
E-mail: bcfisher@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Donald Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Quality Center
Office Address: Mid-South Quality Productivity
22 N Front St Ste 200
Memphis, TN 38103-2100
Office Telephone: 901 5433551
E-mail: dfisher@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Emily Kay Ford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 201
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334626
E-mail: eford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth W Foster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Academic Support Center
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 120
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334135
E-mail: kfoster@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Annette Elizabeth Fournet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 220A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335173
E-mail: aefournet@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Julie Alice Fournier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 23
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334319
E-mail: jafournier@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

John D Foy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 303
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334248
E-mail: jdfoy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Levi Frazier Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 220E
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335179
E-mail: lfrazierjr@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nikoletta O'Bryan Free
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 271
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334130
E-mail: nfree@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tracy R Freeman-Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 208C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335393
E-mail: tfreeman@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amy K Frye
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Emergency Medical Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 106
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335415
E-mail: akfrye@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dwight Fryer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Restricted Funds Accounting
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2008
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334112
E-mail: dfryer1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5