Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Frank Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335243
E-mail: fdaniels3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tresa Lynn Danley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Administrative Asst., VP Financial and Admin Serv
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3021
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334737
E-mail: tldanley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amber Michelle Dauberger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: amdauberger@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Alexander Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116I
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335441
E-mail: adavis78@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Debra T Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, PBI Competitive Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335306
E-mail: ddavis@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kelvin K Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Whitehaven Center
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn Ctr W101E
1234 Finley Rd
Memphis, TN 38116-6414
Office Telephone: 901 3336454
E-mail: kdavis@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amy Blackwell Densford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 105
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335932
E-mail: adensford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marjorie M Dernaika (Margie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mw 30
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334272
E-mail: mdernaika@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shilpa Sanjiv Desai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Medical Lab Tech
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 202A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335402
E-mail: ssdesai@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn Denise Dillard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 302
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335152
E-mail: mddillard@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gloria Dixon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Infrastructure Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1013
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334445
E-mail: gdixon@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Lee Doherty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Painter Lead Worker, Skilled Trades
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp 128
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334267
E-mail: tldoherty@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jessica J Dominguez Lezama
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Specialist, Admissions
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7642
E-mail: jjdominguez@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Giavante Douglas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, PBI Competitive Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204F
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335470
E-mail: gdouglas2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Paul R Douglas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335460
E-mail: pdouglas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tujuana V Douglas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Payroll
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335154
E-mail: tdouglas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Latonya Y Dowell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116N
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335516
E-mail: lydowell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Donald G Drewry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: dgdrewry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5