Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Teresa Lynn Calloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Digital Learning Technical Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 221
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334468
E-mail: tcalloway@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Russell Camp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Emergency Medical Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 108
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335414
E-mail: crcamp@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brenda J Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Child Care Aide 2, Child Care Centers
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 108
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: bcampbell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mark R Cantin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronic Technician, Media Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 114
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335571
E-mail: mcantin@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brian Lee Carriveau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Emergency Medical Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 102
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335522
E-mail: blcarriveau@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Misa Yawne Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335631
E-mail: mycarter1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Farah Cato
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher 2, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: fcato@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Steven Dewayne Chaffin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335460
E-mail: schaffin@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn D Chalmers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, CE Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334317
E-mail: cchalmers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Bronta Chapman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: bchapman5@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Patricia S Cheairs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher 2, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1107
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334242
E-mail: psteinberg@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joseph T Chedville
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 107
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335555
E-mail: jtchedville@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carlito A Chiong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116J
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335451
E-mail: cchiong@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shantell Chism
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 32
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334526
E-mail: sljackson22@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ayana Al-Shams Churchill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Digital Learning
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 220
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334612
E-mail: abrooks@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jon B Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Administrator, Testing Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2182
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334700
E-mail: jbclark1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Edna Turner Claxton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2140
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334594
E-mail: eturner1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ronald A Claxton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Academic Support Center
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 116
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334945
E-mail: rclaxton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Miya R Cleveland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 9013335313
E-mail: mrcleveland@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Richard Thad Cockrill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334604
E-mail: tcockrill@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Felicia N Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodial Supervisor, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: fcole3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Robin Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dept of Business and Technology
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 271A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 333-4655
E-mail: rcole3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Thomas G Cole II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Academic Support Center
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 114
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334440
E-mail: tcole18@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lisa I Coleman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mac 286
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334403
E-mail: lcoleman@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Leslie J Collie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian 1, Library
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334637
E-mail: ljcollie@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5