Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Celeste Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Center of Emphasis TNT Unrest
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ml 203
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
E-mail: cbailey27@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

David Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Infrastructure Services Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uab 114
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335706
E-mail: dbailey3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charles Edward Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Department Chair, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334433
E-mail: cebaker@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Saeid Baki-Hashemi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334976
E-mail: sbaki@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amanda M Banker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118G
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335124
E-mail: ambanker@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Angela D Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Career Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2168
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334388
E-mail: abanks@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joanitha Timeka Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Department Chair, Educ, Crim Just and Human Svcs
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 211B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335101
E-mail: jtbarnes@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Loretta Bartlett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Human Resources
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335828
E-mail: lbartlett@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Antoinette Barton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant 3, Fiscal Operations
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ufa 2002
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334149
E-mail: abarton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mickey R Beloate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 214H
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336017
E-mail: mbeloate@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dewayne G Benson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: dbenson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tracy M Benson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Tech. Specialist, Information Systems
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1001
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334820
E-mail: tmbenson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joseph A Benya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 1, Public Safety
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 107
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335555
E-mail: jabenya@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Eugene Biggers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 112
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334410
E-mail: abiggers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Davonne Bishop
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 218
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334422
E-mail: sdbishop2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Todd W Blankenbeckler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Digital Learning
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 212
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334305
E-mail: tblankenbeck@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Robert Albert Blaudow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Head, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335231
E-mail: rblaudow@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Karla Jaclyn Blume Shalaby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Digital Learning
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 219
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334073
E-mail: kjblume@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Felecia N Bohanon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 112G
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335132
E-mail: fnhenderson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Miranda Bolden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334843
E-mail: mbolden@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Janura R. Bonds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, TECTA Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 314
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335189
E-mail: jrbonds@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

George Bonner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technologies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 314
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334989
E-mail: gbonner1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Verneta S Boone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Whitehaven Center
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn Ctr W101A
1234 Finley Rd
Memphis, TN 38116-6414
Office Telephone: 901 3336461
E-mail: vboone@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sheila Lorraine Bouie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Head, Nursing
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 116B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335532
E-mail: sbouie@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Frankie A Bowen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records Clerk, Records
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335889
E-mail: fbowen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5