Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Cynthia Sing Abadie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Asst.to Vice President, Academic Admin Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2007
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334715
E-mail: csabadie@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Linda Acker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Administrative Assistant, Physical Plant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp 114
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334239
E-mail: lacker@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Raquel Chantal Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Commun, Graphics and Fine Arts
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 314
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334985
E-mail: radams11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Parish Akin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 209
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334367
E-mail: takin@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Irina Y Alekseyeva-Logsdon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 1, Natural Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335221
E-mail: iyalekseyeva@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Glenda Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Languages and Literature
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ue 223
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335208
E-mail: galexander2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Becky Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Jr. HR Business Partner, Human Resources
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335436
E-mail: banderson22@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Demetria Janell Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, TECTA Grant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 312
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 33355202
E-mail: danderson39@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Onnie A Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: oanderson3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Terika M Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Programs Manager, CE Admin
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334511
E-mail: thughes11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Vicki D Armstrong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business and Legal Studies
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253F
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334293
E-mail: varmstrong@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nikita L Ashford-Ashworth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2140
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334287
E-mail: nlashford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Edward Montel Ashworth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Client Services Academics
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 114
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335558
E-mail: eashworth@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mia L Atkins-Beason
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Advising & Academic Support
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2135
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334012
E-mail: mlatkins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Camille Atkinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mw 44
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334611
E-mail: catkinson1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5