Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

TAF

Dominique G Brown
Employee Position Title: Computer Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ml 113
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334819
E-mail: dbrown9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
sweetlilchipmunk@yahoo.com

Marcellus Buchanan
Employee Position Title: Computer Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 114
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335941
E-mail: mbuchanan@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery Hanger
Employee Position Title: Electronic Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 102
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335571
E-mail: jhanger@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Renee Hoyle-Rush
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335220
E-mail: thoylerush@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Eric D Perry
Employee Position Title: Computer Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1026
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334775
E-mail: eperry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Richard G Sessions
Employee Position Title: Computer Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1026
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334988
E-mail: rsessions@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brian Gerard Stuckey
Employee Position Title: Computer Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1024
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334567
E-mail: bstuckey@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marcus Washington
Employee Position Title: Electronic Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334117
E-mail: mdwashingto2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Technologies

George Bonner
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 314
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334989
E-mail: gbonner1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

May-Chuen Hsieh
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 202
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334431
E-mail: mhsieh@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Jagers
Employee Position Title: Department Head
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 310
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334150
E-mail: ajagers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Melanie Lardel Jones
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Mab 257B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7642
Office Telephone: 901 3334516
E-mail: mejones@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery W Morris
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 257F
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334212
E-mail: wmorris@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Bernice M Neal
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 310
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334150
E-mail: bneal@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Douglas W Partington II
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 211A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334249
E-mail: dpartington@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Edward Grant Pellett
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 316
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334152
E-mail: egpellett@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brenda K Phillips
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 317
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334481
E-mail: bkphillips@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher E Rogers
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 113
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334143
E-mail: cerogers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gary M Stephens
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 244
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334658
E-mail: gstephens@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

TECTA Grant

Demetria Janell Anderson
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 312
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 33355202
E-mail: danderson39@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Janura R. Bonds
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 314
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335189
E-mail: jrbonds@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Melissa N Joiner
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 318
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335068
E-mail: mnjoiner@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Nichols
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 320
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335133
E-mail: anichols12@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Gracey Owens Wilson
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 316
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335534
E-mail: eowens@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Testing Services

Patricia A Brown
Employee Position Title: Test Administrator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2182
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334627
E-mail: pbrown@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5