Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Shipping and Receiving

Carol Jean Tyler
Employee Position Title: Technical Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp 133
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334266
E-mail: ctyler@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Skilled Trades

Korrick M Brown
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Mechanic Lead Work
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: kbrown@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gregory Bryant
Employee Position Title: Painter
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335370
E-mail: gbryant3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Lee Doherty
Employee Position Title: Painter Lead Worker
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp 128
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334267
E-mail: tldoherty@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher John Green
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Mechanic
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: cgreen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Salathiel Holliday
Employee Position Title: Air Condition/Heating Mech 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335465
E-mail: sholliday@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Trevegas Lanorris Howard
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Utility Worker
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334252
E-mail: vhoward@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Muinat Abolore Idris
Employee Position Title: EHS Manager
Office Address: Southwst Tenn Comm College
Uns 124
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335337
E-mail: midris@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Keith R Mattix
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: kmattix@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Wayne Moten
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335730
E-mail: kwmoten@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shuwane L Tipton
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Mechanic
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Upp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335739
E-mail: sltipton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Social and Behavioral Sciences

Camille Atkinson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7642
E-mail: catkinson1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lafayette Gatewood
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ue
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335147
E-mail: lgatewood@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nanette T Graddy
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 315
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334271
E-mail: ngraddy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Jackson Gray
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 320
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334678
E-mail: vgray@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl E Green
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 207
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334134
E-mail: cegreen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline R Hale
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 1
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 216
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335196
E-mail: jhale@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marcia F Hunter
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 214L
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336062
E-mail: mhunter@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Matthew R Lexow
Employee Position Title: Assistant Dean
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 139 B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334407
E-mail: mlexow@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Ernescius Lipford
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 42
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334115
E-mail: jlipford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Little
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 37
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334125
E-mail: slittle@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Todd Meredith
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 211
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335348
E-mail: cmeredith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ann Pierce
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 205
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335317
E-mail: kpierce@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mary D Pratt
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas Ctr 214D
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336056
E-mail: mpratt@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Donna L Reed-Mathena
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mac 282
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334574
E-mail: dlreed@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5