Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Radiologic Technology

Tracy R Freeman-Jones
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 208C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335393
E-mail: tfreeman@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mildred E Stinson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm college
Uah 208D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 333-5443
E-mail: mestinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Delores Thomas-Boland
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 208B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335416
E-mail: dboland@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Records

Miranda Bolden
Employee Position Title: Registrar Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334843
E-mail: mbolden@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Frankie A Bowen
Employee Position Title: Records Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335889
E-mail: fbowen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Moriah O Brown
Employee Position Title: Graduation Analyst 1
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334057
E-mail: mobrown1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Miya R Cleveland
Employee Position Title: Registrar Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 9013335313
E-mail: mrcleveland@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ruth A Conner
Employee Position Title: Records Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 105
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335385
E-mail: raconner@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amy Blackwell Densford
Employee Position Title: Registrar Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 105
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335932
E-mail: adensford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amelia Griffin
Employee Position Title: Records Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 105
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335801
E-mail: adgriffin@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Janice Denise Harris-Robinson
Employee Position Title: Registrar Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334768
E-mail: jdhrobinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cathy R Moorehead
Employee Position Title: Graduation Analyst 1
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334781
E-mail: crmoorehead@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Chelsea Janae Prince
Employee Position Title: Transcript Analyst
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335918
E-mail: cjthomas4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis Marie Ridley
Employee Position Title: Registrar Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335800
E-mail: pmridley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lee Tracy Robinson
Employee Position Title: Registrar Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335918
E-mail: lrobinson35@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Felecia S Sykes
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335691
E-mail: fssykes@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla Thompson
Employee Position Title: Registrar Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334844
E-mail: pthompson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

DeQuesha De'Nea Williams
Employee Position Title: Transcript Analyst
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334192
E-mail: ddwilliams21@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Marie Wilson
Employee Position Title: Records Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335149
E-mail: jwilson19@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Recruitment

Shawn Boyd
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334208
E-mail: sboyd4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Travis C Jones
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 134
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335510
E-mail: tjones40@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Aijalon K Payne
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 134
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335510
E-mail: apayne11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

William Robinson
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 134
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-5113
Office Telephone: 901 3335581
E-mail: wrobinson11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Caitlin Torkel
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334208
E-mail: ctorkel@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Relational Advising DREAM Team

Shunteria Joiner
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335949
E-mail: sjoiner1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5