Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Paralegal Studies

Timothy P Harrison
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334538
E-mail: tpharrison@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gwynne Hutton
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334136
E-mail: ghutton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Twyla Joy Waters
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 261B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334596
E-mail: twaters@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Payroll

Tujuana V Douglas
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335154
E-mail: tdouglas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Adrienne Johnson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335283
E-mail: ajohnson213@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Betty Pace
Employee Position Title: Account Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Jp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335282
E-mail: bpace2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Ann White
Employee Position Title: Account Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 106
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335400
E-mail: tadavis5@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Whiting
Employee Position Title: Account Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 226
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335934
E-mail: vwhiting@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

PBI Competitive Grant

Debra T Davis
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335306
E-mail: ddavis@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Giavante Douglas
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204F
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335470
E-mail: gdouglas2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sherman Antonio Robinson
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204H
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335471
E-mail: sarobinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kariem-Abdul Salaam
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335335
E-mail: ksalaam@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Michelle Tunstall
Employee Position Title: Secretary 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uc 204
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335469
E-mail: ktunstall@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Pharmacy Tech

Chandra P Washington
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uah 106B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335343
E-mail: cpfosterwas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Physical Plant

Glenn Conner
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Mechanic
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: gconnor@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shirley J Oliver
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334239
E-mail: shicks@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan A Welden
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp 102
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334376
E-mail: jawelden@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Physical Therapy

Faith Nicole Kiphut
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: fnkiphut@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
fnkiphut@southwest.tn.edu

Jennifer C Stevens
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jstevens@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Planning & Instit Effectiveness

Markeitta Nix
Employee Position Title: Technical Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335258
E-mail: mnix@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

President

Tracy D Hall
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3003
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334200
E-mail: president@southwest.tn.edu

Aquila R Phillips
Employee Position Title: Executive Admin Asst to Pres.
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3003
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334462
E-mail: aphillips4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sharonda Warren
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 101
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334200
E-mail: swarren15@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

President Emeritus

Nathan L Essex
Employee Position Title: President Emeritus

Printing Services

Duane L Miller
Employee Position Title: Printing & Reproduction Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Msu 100B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334094
E-mail: dlmiller3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5