Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Natural Sciences

Irina Y Alekseyeva-Logsdon
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 1
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335221
E-mail: iyalekseyeva@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Saeid Baki-Hashemi
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334976
E-mail: sbaki@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amanda M Banker
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118G
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335124
E-mail: ambanker@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Robert Albert Blaudow
Employee Position Title: Department Head
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335231
E-mail: rblaudow@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mary P Cook
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 210
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334359
E-mail: mcook@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Judy M Hatmaker
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259F
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334604
E-mail: jhatmaker@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Massoumeh Z Hooshdaran
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334501
E-mail: mzhooshdarah@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jason B Jennings
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259G
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334416
E-mail: jbjennings@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joyce D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 319C
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336057
E-mail: jdjohnson7@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Terrence Wayne Johnston
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259E
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334126
E-mail: twjohnston@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ho-Jin Lee
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 208
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334097
E-mail: hlee3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Philippe P Lubet
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118K
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334162
E-mail: plubet@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Matthew L Palotti
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335094
E-mail: mpalotti@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Electa R Park
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118I
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335490
E-mail: epark1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charlie D Phan
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 204
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334390
E-mail: cphan@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marjorie Rothschild
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 319E
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336019
E-mail: mrothschild@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Koushik Roy
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118M
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335207
E-mail: kroy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Darrick D Slaughter
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 118J
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335239
E-mail: ddslaughter1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

J Douglas Smith
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259H
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334128
E-mail: dsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rosie D Taylor
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthn 101j
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336466
E-mail: rdtaylor@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Donald L Thomas
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 210
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335233
E-mail: dlthomas@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dieter H Tillman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 259B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334981
E-mail: dtillman@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth G Vanderpool
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Gill 202
3833 Mountain Terrace St
Memphis, TN 38127-4631
Office Telephone: 901 3335999
E-mail: kgvanderpool@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amy Beth Waddell
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 214
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335224
E-mail: awaddell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Juliann Leah Waits
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 318
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335226
E-mail: jlwaits@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5