Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Mail Room

Jarmal J Jackson
Employee Position Title: Stock Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: jjyoung@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Loyd Nunn
Employee Position Title: Mail and Inventory Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 121
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335851
E-mail: lnunn@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mathematics

Mickey R Beloate
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 214H
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336017
E-mail: mbeloate@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charles E Bryant Jr.
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 261C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334508
E-mail: cbryant@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Shantell Chism
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 32
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334526
E-mail: sljackson22@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Frank Daniels
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335243
E-mail: fdaniels3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

John D Foy
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 303
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334248
E-mail: jdfoy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Da'wayna Grier
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 39
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334474
E-mail: dgrier@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Peter Oysten Gyedu
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 314
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334474
E-mail: pgyedu@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Darlene Herndon
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 304
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334697
E-mail: ndherndon@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nikki Rayshell Jackson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 206
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335280
E-mail: nrjackson1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Akwasi Kusi-Appiah
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 29
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 33354167
E-mail: akappiah@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lydia M Linebarger
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 200
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334167
E-mail: llinebarger@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lisa R Loden
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 204
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334028
E-mail: lloden@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rosemarie Ann Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 33
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334123
E-mail: ramontgomery@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mark W Moses
Employee Position Title: Department Head
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 108
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334434
E-mail: mmoses@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Debra S Murphy
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 118
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334175
E-mail: dmurphy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tami L Murphy
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 116
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334436
E-mail: tmurphy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Vincent D Ores
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn 101k
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336455
E-mail: vores@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sohely Perven
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 208
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334474
E-mail: sperven@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Denise Province
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mac 260
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334562
E-mail: hprovinc@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Khalil Rassy
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 31
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334127
E-mail: krassy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Larry Eugene Siler
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 211
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334269
E-mail: lsiler1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Bridgett Smith
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 319A
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336013
E-mail: brsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mahmuda Sultana
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334554
E-mail: msultana@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5