Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Languages and Literature

Tiffany Parish Akin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 209
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334367
E-mail: takin@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Douglas J Branch
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 110B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334704
E-mail: dbranch@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Richard Thad Cockrill
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334604
E-mail: tcockrill@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn D Coward
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 310-E
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335214
E-mail: ccoward@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marjorie M Dernaika (Margie)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
UF310A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335580
E-mail: mdernaika@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Emily Kay Ford
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 201
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334626
E-mail: eford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Julie Alice Fournier
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 23
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334319
E-mail: jafournier@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

James D Gillespie
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 214E
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3336016
E-mail: jdgillespie1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher James Hastings
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mac 262
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334235
E-mail: cjhastings@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

David Lamar Huffman
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 210
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334408
E-mail: dhuffman@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Susanna L Jackson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 25
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334274
E-mail: slbrown9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Marguerite Jackson-Jones
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 35
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334559
E-mail: mjones@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Julie Lewis Lester
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 310-D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335218
E-mail: jllester@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Loretta McBride
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251E
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334605
E-mail: lmcbride@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rose W McNeil
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 308E
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335166
E-mail: rmcneil@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Levertis Meeks
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 319-C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3336023
E-mail: lmeeks2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rachel R Mixson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 107
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335204
E-mail: rrmixson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Derrick D Oliver
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334604
E-mail: ddoliver@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis Y Porter
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 257G
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334461
E-mail: pporter@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Melissa N Reyna
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
MW26
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334417
E-mail: mreyna@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Miki Smith Richardson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251D
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334680
E-mail: msmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Barbara P Roseborough
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
MAS214J
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3336010
E-mail: broseborough@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Adam S Sneed
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 208
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334571
E-mail: asneed@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ryan Thomas Stembridge
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mth 317
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334256
E-mail: rtstembridge@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Stevens
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 216
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335208
E-mail: pastevens@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5