Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Information Systems

Tracy M Benson
Employee Position Title: Information Tech. Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1001
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334820
E-mail: tmbenson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dwayne Boyd
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Officer
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1011
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334318
E-mail: mdboyd@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Michael Andre Jones
Employee Position Title: Deputy CIO
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 207
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
E-mail: majones@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

David Rosenthal
Employee Position Title: Deputy CIO
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mf 1005
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334829
E-mail: drosenthal@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

James A Sorrell
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1009
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334987
E-mail: jasorrell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Infrastructure Services Admin

David Bailey
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uab 114
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335706
E-mail: dbailey3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Robin Burnett
Employee Position Title: Switchboard Operator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ml 113
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334821
E-mail: rburnett1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gloria Dixon
Employee Position Title: Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1013
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334445
E-mail: gdixon@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis I Gathright
Employee Position Title: Switchboard Operator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1000
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334986
E-mail: pgathright@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

James Lee Grozier
Employee Position Title: Telecommunications Tech 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 21B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334491
E-mail: jlgrozier@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Clay Alan Hancock
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1030
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334389
E-mail: chancock@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ayeisha A Huqq
Employee Position Title: Switchboard Operator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 103
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335816
E-mail: aahuqq@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Eric Saunders
Employee Position Title: Engineer
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1025
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334787
E-mail: esaunders@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Norma H Terry
Employee Position Title: Interim Assistant Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 113
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334814
E-mail: nhterry@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Claude W Wall
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1007
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334610
E-mail: wwall@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Instit Effectiveness & Research

Selena Y Grimes
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335250
E-mail: sgrimes@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Juma
Employee Position Title: Research Analyst 1
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335321
E-mail: sjuma@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Demetrius Smith
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 231
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335259
E-mail: csmith184@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Institutional Development

Roseanne Calhoun Landey
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3010
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334577
E-mail: rclandey@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Internal Audit

Charlotte J Johnson
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 212
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334203
E-mail: cjjohnson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

International Education Program

Jessica T Miller
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 139
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334250
E-mail: jtmiller6@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5