Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Human Resources

Becky Anderson
Employee Position Title: Jr. HR Business Partner
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335436
E-mail: banderson22@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Loretta Bartlett
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335828
E-mail: lbartlett@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Monica S Crawford
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Assistant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335327
E-mail: mscrawford@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Bridget D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Assistant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335926
E-mail: bdjohnson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Iliana Ricelli
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335760
E-mail: iricelli@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nigel James Stephenson
Employee Position Title: Jr. HR Business Partner
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335344
E-mail: nstephen@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda L Warren
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ujp 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335039
E-mail: rlwarren@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5