Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

General Services

Michael J Jordan
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: mjordan@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Craigon L Mcghee
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Utility Worker
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: clmcghee2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Renardo Robinson
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Utility Worker
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: rrobinson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Leonard Rone
Employee Position Title: Grounds Worker 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: krone2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Eugene Taylor
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Utility Worker
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mpp
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334240
E-mail: letaylor2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Gill Center

Phyllis A Isby Turnage
Employee Position Title: Learning Center Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mill 104
6500 Navy Rd
Millington, TN 38053-2789
Office Telephone: 901 3334032
E-mail: pturnage@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Governmental Relations

Sherman DeWayne Greer
Employee Position Title: Executive Dir., Govt Relations
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 3023
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334101
E-mail: sdgreer@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Grants

Shayla Guy Kolheim
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2041
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334997
E-mail: sguy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5