Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Faculty Support

Jeremy Clayton Burnett
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 248
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334524
E-mail: jburnett@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ashley G Geisewite
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 246
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334743
E-mail: ageisewite@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Qualls
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 238
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334624
E-mail: cqualls@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tilicia L Washington
Employee Position Title: Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 207
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334760
E-mail: tlwashingto5@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Finance

Lorrean Lim
Employee Position Title: Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Fa 2011
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334946
E-mail: llim@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette Grissinger Smith
Employee Position Title: Chief Financial Officer
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Fa 2045
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334978
E-mail: jgsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Financial Aid

Candice Armstrong
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335450
E-mail: carmstrong6@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Felecia N Bohanon
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7642
E-mail: fnhenderson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Misa Yawne Carter
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335631
E-mail: mycarter1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Adrianne L Fields
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335957
E-mail: alfields2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kawanna N Garner
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335631
E-mail: kngarner@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lesa C Halfacre
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5893 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334225
E-mail: lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ebony Milam
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334532
E-mail: emilam@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette M Parker
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335450
E-mail: jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jamila Perkins
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335450
E-mail: jperkins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lestine Richmond
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2102
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334617
E-mail: lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rosiland Robertson
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2102
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335960
E-mail: rrobertson3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy Rodgers
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2102
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334081
E-mail: drodgers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tara Lennett Scott-Smith
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 212
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335289
E-mail: tlssmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Revon Thaxter
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335631
E-mail: rthaxter@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Crystal D Thompson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334980
E-mail: csheppard1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Fiscal Operations

Antoinette Barton
Employee Position Title: Accountant 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ufa 2002
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334149
E-mail: abarton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dorah Mattison
Employee Position Title: Accounts Clerk 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2002
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334197
E-mail: dmattison2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Allanier Morris
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2011
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334113
E-mail: amorris31@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Funeral Services Education

Gerren Ross Herndon
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
W101
1234 Finley Rd
Memphis, TN 38116-6414
Office Telephone: 901 3336467
E-mail: gherndon@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5