Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Early Head Start Grant

Janet Dee Grassette
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334522
E-mail: jgrassette@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Celeste Hurns
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: churns@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Norfleet
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 101
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334522
E-mail: cnorfleet2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rakeithia Parham
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: rparham1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne Porter
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: yporter1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carol D Robinson
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: crobinson36@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kiawanna C Smith
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: kcsmith@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rosalind D Wilkerson
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: rdwilkerson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Fatima Wynn
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: fwynn@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Early Head Start Grant-Union

Stephanie M Harvey
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 113
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335233
E-mail: smharvey@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Educ, Crim Just and Human Svcs

Joanitha Timeka Barnes
Employee Position Title: Interim Department Chair
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 211B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335101
E-mail: jtbarnes@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Debra H Kallaher
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ub 218
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335353
E-mail: dhkallaher@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Lawrence
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mwh 44
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334161
E-mail: llawrence@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rosalyn N McGhee
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ua 209B
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335318
E-mail: rnrogers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Robert J Walker
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 251B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334756
E-mail: rwalker9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Emergency Medical Technology

Christopher Russell Camp
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 108
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335414
E-mail: crcamp@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brian Lee Carriveau
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 102
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335522
E-mail: blcarriveau@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Laurie G Faught
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 102C
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335484
E-mail: lfaught@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amy K Frye
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 106
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335415
E-mail: akfrye@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brittanyheart M Hanish
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 104
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335535
E-mail: bhanish@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Merry T Mattix
Employee Position Title: Department Head
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 111
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335413
E-mail: mmattix@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Leslee A McKnight
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335403
E-mail: lmcknight@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Craig S Quinn
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uesb 108
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335517
E-mail: csquinn@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Rachel S Trigg
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 110A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334223
E-mail: retrigg@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Engineering Technology Department

Rhonda R Graves
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfu 318
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334361
E-mail: rgraves4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5