Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Career Services

Angela D Banks
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2168
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334388
E-mail: abanks@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Wanda Jayne Coopwood
Employee Position Title: Office Supervisor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2160
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334180
E-mail: wcoopwood@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cortney Cordell Ward
Employee Position Title: Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2164
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334789
E-mail: ccward2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Brenda J Williams
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2170
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334264
E-mail: bwilliams@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cashiers&Accounts Receivable

Lisa R Griffin
Employee Position Title: Account Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2032
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335292
E-mail: lgriffin3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Natasha Jones
Employee Position Title: Account Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ufa 2002
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335292
E-mail: njones4@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sandra Wallace
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2020
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334405
E-mail: swallace9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

CCAMPIS Grant

Katrice Lasha Hines
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 112
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: klhines@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jacquelyn Holt
Employee Position Title: Child Care Program Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc0105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: jholt@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

CE Admin

Terika M Anderson
Employee Position Title: Community Programs Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334511
E-mail: thughes11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Anita K Brackin
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334018
E-mail: abrackin1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn D Chalmers
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334317
E-mail: cchalmers@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Glenda D Collins
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334316
E-mail: gdcollins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne Gibson
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334172
E-mail: sgibson12@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Linda Newell Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Account Clerk 1
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Freeman
5983 Maocn Cv
Memphis, TN 38134
Office Telephone: 901 3334207
E-mail: lhamilton3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Amy D Shead
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334763
E-mail: ashead@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tabitha R Snipes
Employee Position Title: Manager of Operations
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 100
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334314
E-mail: trsnipes@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Center Emphasis TNT Restricted

Scedella Clemons
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 203
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334279
E-mail: smcatee@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Townes
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 201
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3334711
E-mail: jtownes1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Center of Emphasis TNT Unrest

Celeste Bailey
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
E-mail: cbailey27@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Child Care Centers

Brenda J Campbell
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 108
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: bcampbell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Debra V Hannah
Employee Position Title: Technical Clerk
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 112
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334591
E-mail: dhannah@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Djuna S Hilton
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 108
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: dhilton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Annette Humphrey-Harris
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uf 113
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335233
E-mail: saharris2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Trena R Jefferson
Employee Position Title: Child Care Aide 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mcc 105
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334500
E-mail: trjefferson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5