Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Baseball

Erik Schoenrock
Employee Position Title: Head Coach
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mill 100
6500 Navy Rd
Millington, TN 38053-2789
Office Telephone: 901 3334108
E-mail: eschoenrock@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Basketball Men

Cedric Henderson
Employee Position Title: Head Coach
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 101
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335547
E-mail: chenderson10@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Basketball Women

Andrea I Martre
Employee Position Title: Head Coach
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uvs 105
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335146
E-mail: amartre@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Budgeting Financial Planning

Brandon Bernard Eason
Employee Position Title: Mail and Inventory Clerk 2
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1016
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334512
E-mail: beason@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Golden
Employee Position Title: Supervisor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1016
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334219
E-mail: egolden@southwest.tn.edu

Janice Lockett Morganfield
Employee Position Title: Budget Analyst
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2013
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334133
E-mail: jlmorganfield@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Dong Wei
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2013
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334232
E-mail: dwei@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Business and Legal Studies

Vicki D Armstrong
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 110A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334423
E-mail: varmstrong@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Charles Edward Baker
Employee Position Title: Interim Department Chair
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253B
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334433
E-mail: cebaker@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

John L Brassel
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mas 319G
8800 E Shelby Dr
Memphis, TN 38125-3758
Office Telephone: 901 3336058
E-mail: jlbrassel@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia D Elliott
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 216
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335091
E-mail: cdelliott1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nikoletta O'Bryan Free
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 271
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334130
E-mail: nfree@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Mahnaz Ghaffarian
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 261D
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334480
E-mail: mghaffarian@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Elaine Hadley
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253F
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334536
E-mail: lrudolph@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Oyama Hampton III
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ue 133D
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335404
E-mail: ohampton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Ashley N Johnson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 3
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Uns 100
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335475
E-mail: andotson@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Steven Glenn Leake
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 219
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334096
E-mail: sleake@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joan Serock McGrory
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 261A
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334544
E-mail: jmcgrory@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Thomas A Midgley
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Maa 110C
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334132
E-mail: tmidgley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Arnitria L Taylor
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Wthvn 131
3035 Directors Row Ste 601
Memphis, TN 38131-0415
Office Telephone: 901 3336465
E-mail: ahawkins@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Taylor
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mba 271
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334130
E-mail: ktaylor9@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Gray Tillis
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ue 125
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335480
E-mail: jagray1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Nathan C Washington
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mab 253D
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334998
E-mail: ncwashington@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5