Go to Main Content

Southwest Tennnessee Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic Admin Services

Cynthia Sing Abadie
Employee Position Title: Special Asst.to Vice President
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2007
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334715
E-mail: csabadie@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Academic Affairs Office

Alberta Williams
Employee Position Title: Executive Admin. Assistant
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2005
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334145
E-mail: alwilliams@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Academic Support Center

Ronald A Claxton
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 116
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334945
E-mail: rclaxton@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Thomas G Cole II
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 114
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334440
E-mail: tcole18@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth W Foster
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Technician
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
M Lib 120
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334135
E-mail: kfoster@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Tabitha L Stevenson
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
U Lib 278
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335358
E-mail: tlstevenson2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Administrative Webmaster

Clinton L Norwood
Employee Position Title: Web Master
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1008
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334095
E-mail: cnorwood3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Admissions

Shannon Renee Brown
Employee Position Title: Admissions Coordinator
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334017
E-mail: srbrown10@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Diontay Burns
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110A
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335866
E-mail: cdburns1@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Jessica J Dominguez Lezama
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7642
E-mail: jjdominguez@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sonja R Effinger
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335328
E-mail: seffinge@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Andrea T Jordan
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334963
E-mail: atjordan2@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Christoper Morris
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335924
E-mail: jmorris13@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Annie L Moss
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Ufa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334275
E-mail: almoss3@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Johnice Yvette Mottley
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334782
E-mail: jymottley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Cortez Nunley
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3335090
E-mail: cnunley@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Quinton M Russell
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfr 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334019
E-mail: qmrussell@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Kelia J Searcy
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335771
E-mail: kjsearcy@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Felecia Lynn Starnes
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334019
E-mail: fboyd@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Veda Taylor
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mf 2050
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334259
E-mail: vtaylor22@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Valerie Green Warr
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 112
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335814
E-mail: vmatheny@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth C Weaver
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335811
E-mail: eshaw@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Sedaria Lanora Williams
Employee Position Title: Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Um 110
737 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Office Telephone: 901 3335924
E-mail: slwright@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Elinda L Wilson
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 2040
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334804
E-mail: ewilson11@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)

Advertising Media Relations

Klaudia Ingrid Kroboth
Employee Position Title: Administrative Secretary
Office Address: Southwest Tenn Comm College
Mfa 1010
5983 Macon Cv
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Office Telephone: 901 3334024
E-mail: kikroboth@southwest.tn.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5